Today is one of those days. Nothing accomplished but work stuff. Got everything uploaded and prepared for tomorrow. Soon I will be doing insanity which I am not so sure about, still waiting around for 630 to come even though I could….do it now. Oh well. I made cupcakes for a co-worker today and guess what I forgot. She has gestational diabetes. More for me-not! Trying to get back on track is hard but it has to be done. Nutrition. Fitness. It truly does make me feel better. I think sometimes I get discouraged because I don’t think anyone cares or notices. I never go anywhere, no one ever answers their phone anyway. I feel so left out and well lonely. I am still very excited for Hawaii and the chance to live there. 3 year tour and 3 years for me to finish school and be an RN. I am excited! I cannot imagine what it’s gonna feel like the first time Craig and I spend a day on the ocean! =) more to come later tonight…

20120909-182606.jpg

Leave a comment